The Rammal Award laureates from 2000 to 2008 were Prof. Moulay BRAHIM SEDRA (2008), Prof. Daniel Amit (2007), Prof. Chergui and Prof. Gérard Lefranc (2006), Prof. El Hassan Saidi (2005)…


The Bologna Process is a coordinated set of activities in the field of higher education policy aimed at realizing a fully operational European Higher Education Area by 2010. EuroScience is a “partner” member of the Bologna Process since 2008.