EuroScience would like to hear the Voice of Young Researchers on their career development thereby enhancing the knowledge about young researchers’ needs and helping improve their situation.


The 2012 European Science Writers Award recognizing the promotion of science journalism in Europe was granted to Tiit Kändler, Karine Nazaretyan and Robert Gast.