The Call for the 2016 European Young Researchers Award is now open. The deadline for the 2016 call, dedicated to post-doctoral fellows, is February 1st, 2016.


The International Selection Committee for the European Young Researchers’ Award 2015 has selected Ms. Heike Blockus for the 2015 EYRA.


EuroScience calls on its members and readers to sign the petition to urge the European institutions to maintain exemptions for research in the trilogues on the new Data Protection Regulation.