Science to business call closed on 15 November 2017.

The call closed on 15 November 2017.


The European Young Researchers Award – EYRA – laureates for 2017 announced. The prize-giving-ceremony will be held at ESOF in July 2018 in Toulouse.


EuroScience’s SG Peter Tindemans and LERU’s SG Kurt Deketelaere don’t believe in President Macron’s proposals for a European Innovation Agency or European Universities. Read Eanna Kelly’s article in SciencelBusiness.