EuroScience GB elections!!! Online Vote Closed!

If you have become a full member you were able to elect up to 12 members of the new Governing Board of EuroScience, including a new President.

In accordance with our Statutes the current Governing Board has decided that Prof. Michael Matlosz should become the new President which he has accepted provided he was elected among the 12 members.

If you had become a full member before May 9 at noon CEST you received an email with instructions how to cast the online vote in the EuroScience GB elections.

For more information please consult the EuroScience website and correspondence to our full members.

Best regards,
Peter Tindemans

Secretary-General EuroScience
1 Quai Lezay-Marnésia
F-67000 Strasbourg
T: +33 (0)388 24 11 50
E: peter.tindemans(at)